Day Seven: Do some more personalising

The task today was to either add a header image or test a few different backgrounds.  I am perfectly happy with my plain background, I find images and patterns behind print very distracting and difficult to read, so I stuck to adding a header image.  I decided that a snip from the image on the About page would do the job, although it does look a little pixilated. I might get round to photographing that painting again and re-doing the image.  I’d actually rather paint a new one, but this Zero to Hero thing is taking up my painting time right now.  I’d rather be writing or painting than fiddling about with web pages (I get enough of that in work) so I’m beginning to wonder whether I want to finish this challenge or not.    Time will tell

One thought on “Day Seven: Do some more personalising”

Leave a Reply

